Adventures in common
Fun and friendships . . . for life
All Events

 



 

Saturday, April 29
6:45 pm to 10:00 pm

Roller Disco!

Event Host: Glenn "Croc"

Sunday, April 30
3:50 pm to 6:30 pm

Mt Hermon Aerial Adventure

Event Host: Brittany

Thursday, May 04
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

May the 4th be With You @ 7 Stars Bar

Event Host: Brittany

Friday, May 05
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday Afternoon Club @ The Brickyard

Event Host: Taylor

Friday, May 05
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

International Dinner- Japanese BBQ

Event Host: Brittany

Saturday, May 06
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Hidden Villa Farm & Hike

Event Host: Brittany

Saturday, May 06
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Games and Make Your Own Pizza Night at Candyland

Event Host: Taylor

Sunday, May 07
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Roaring Camp Steam Train

Event Host: Brittany

Sunday, May 07
9:45 am to 11:30 am

Private Flying Trapeze Class

Event Host: Taylor

Thursday, May 11
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

California Academy of Sciences NightLife

Event Host: Taylor

Thursday, May 11
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Full Moon Hike

Event Host: Brittany

Friday, May 12
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Cheap Eats @ Fort Mason Center

Event Host: Taylor

Friday, May 12
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

FAC @ The Mosaic

Event Host: Brittany

Saturday, May 13
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Uncorked Wine Festival

Event Host: Taylor

Saturday, May 13
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

SouthBay Habitat for Humanity

Event Host: Brittany

Sunday, May 14
9:30 am to 3:00 pm

Hike Angel Island

Event Host: Glenn "Croc"

Sunday, May 14
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

SouthBay Farmers Market

Event Host: Brittany

Tuesday, May 16
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Yoga at Grace Cathedral

Event Host: Taylor