All Events

 



 

Thursday, November 23
2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Friendsgiving

Event Host: Michele

Friday, November 24
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Napa Kayaking and Wine Tasting

Event Host: Michele

Saturday, November 25
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Cheap Eats and Comedy

Event Host: Rae

Sunday, November 26
12:45 pm to 5:00 pm

Skydiving

Event Host: Glenn "Croc"

Sunday, November 26
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Coin-Op Free Play

Event Host: Jeremiah

Thursday, November 30
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

SF Meet and Greet and November Birthday Celebration

Event Host: Taylor

Friday, December 01
6:30 pm to 10:00 pm

South First Fridays Art Walk

Event Host: Rae

Saturday, December 02
9:30 am to 12:00 pm

Cataract Falls Hike

Event Host: Jeremiah

Saturday, December 02
4:45 pm to 8:00 pm

The Blind Cafe Experience

Event Host: Dasha

Sunday, December 03
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Cut Your Own Tree + Picnic Lunch

Event Host: Jennifer

Sunday, December 03
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fantasy of Lights Walk

Event Host: Michele

Wednesday, December 06
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Wine Wednesdays+Trivia Night-Women Only

Event Host: Taylor

Thursday, December 07
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Jingle, Jingle, Let's Mingle!

Event Host: Taylor

Saturday, December 09
10:00 am to 5:00 pm

SantaCon

Event Host: Taylor

Sunday, December 10
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Axe Throwing + Pizza Lunch

Event Host: Rae

Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Rockin' Jump Trampoline Park

Event Host: Jeremiah

Friday, December 15
6:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Beer and Bluegrass

Event Host: Rae

Saturday, December 16
10:45 am to 1:30 pm

Earring Making Class

Event Host: Taylor