Adventures in common
Fun and friendships . . . for life
All Events

 



 

Thursday, March 30

Launch Party for Adventures in Common

Event Host: Croc

   

Saturday, April 01

Live Music at Cafe Stritch

Event Host: Beth

   

Saturday, April 01

Speakeasy Circus

Event Host: Taylor

   

Sunday, April 02

Escape Room

Event Host: Beth

   

Sunday, April 02

Fort Funston Hike

Event Host: Taylor

   

Thursday, April 06

After Dark @ Exploratorium: Cannabis

Event Host: Taylor

   

Friday, April 07

Friday Afternoon Club at Laszlo (Foreign Cinema)

Event Host: Taylor

   

Friday, April 07

Friday Afternoon Club @ WXYZ Cupertino Bar

Event Host: Beth

   

Saturday, April 08

Bike the Golden Gate Bridge to Sam's

Event Host: Taylor

   

Saturday, April 08

Stargazing @ the Observatory

Event Host: Beth

   

Sunday, April 09

Bouldering for Beginners

Event Host: Taylor

   

Sunday, April 09

Candle Making Class

Event Host: Beth

   

Thursday, April 13

House of Air Open Jump

Event Host: Taylor

   

Thursday, April 13

International Dinner Night - Italian

Event Host: Beth

   

Friday, April 14

Dueling Pianos

Event Host: Beth

   

Friday, April 14

Cheap Eats and Comedy

Event Host: Taylor

   

Saturday, April 15

Volleyball, Billiards & Drinks

Event Host: Beth

   

Saturday, April 15

Quiet Clubbing

Event Host: Taylor